L to R: Vidya Balan,Aishwarya Rai,Priety Zinta and Shriya Saran at 56th Film Fare Awards 2011
L to R: Rekha,Aarti Chabria,Dia Mirza,Mrinalini Sharma, Sarah Jane Dias and Isha Koppikar at  56th Film Fare Awards 2011.

Vote for Best Saree at 56th Film Fare Awards 2011

Related Posts:

0 Response to "Designer Sarees at 56th Film Fare Awards 2011"

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Posts



All the pictures and material on this blog are assumed to be taken from public domain. The copyright (if any) of these pictures and articles belongs to their orginal publisher / photographer / copyright holder as the case may be. we claim no ownership to them.
If anybody has reservations / objection on the use of these material/images or find any copy-righted material on this site, then please e-mail us at contact@sareetimes.com giving detail of copy right etc. In case, the objections is found to be appropriate, the offensive material / pictures will be removed from this site immediately.